Menu

PILE O' BONES

Tattoo Convention

March 15, 16 & 17 - 2024

Turvey Convention Center
100 Armour Rd
$20 Daily / $40 Weekend Pass

Fri. 1PM - 10PM
Sat.10AM - 10PM
Sun.10AM - 5PM

Contact Us

Artists

Shops & Artists

-Heavy Horse Tattoo- @heavyhorsetattoo - Kaslo, BC

Kevin Johnson   

-Enso Tattoo- @ensotattoo - Calgary, AB

James Jacobs- @ensojamestattoos

Ryan Carroll- @ryancarrolleverybody

-Government Street Tattoo- @governmentstreettattoo

David Goertzen- @Mt.Splashmore

Chris David- @ChrisDavid

 -Danny's Tattoo Shop & Beanie Baby Refurbishing Services.

Danny Dismember- @dannydismember

Danae Stobbe- @sweetdtattoo

-Gaslight Tattoo Parlour - @gaslighttattooparlour

MacMillan Gilchrist- @mac_g_tattoos

Steve Fisher- @stevefishertattoos

Shaggie Bear- @shaggiebearinks

Sean Treble- @oginkwizard

Richard Bandet- @richardbandettattoos

Body Piercing by: Taylor Gibson- @pierced.by.cupid

-Sabrina Sawyers- @sabrinasawyerstattoos 

 Strictly Tattoo - @strictlytattoo

Jarret Clarkson- @jarretclarksontattoo

-Deadly Tattoo - @deadlytattoosinc

Anthony Tex- @anthony_tex

James Tex- @Jamestex

Kapala Tattoo - @kapalatattooinc

Ed Perdomo -@ed_perdomo

-Golden Spider Tattoo 

Spencer Gryz- @spencergryz

Adrienne Ray- @squeaks_heart

Brennen Garreck- @brennengarreck

Mac Candlish- @mac.widow

Janelle Reithmeier- @tattoos.by.janelle

Gaslight Tattoo Parlour

Melissa Bennett- @missmelissatattooer
Burning Birch 

Nikki Smith- @pretty.sketchy.lines
Private studio/ Bombshell Tattoo
 

Sophia Brown- @sophiabrowntattoos
Wild Moon Tattoo

-Rites of Passage - @ritesofpassagetattoo

Pat Burke-@horinawa
Graeme Burke- @graemeburke
Victor Miranda- @victor.miranda.jr
Joe Shedden- @joe_shedden_tattoos
Ellise Watling- @ellisemay
Joelle Johnson- @joelletattoo
Nicky Toews- @nickytoewstattoo
Kenton Kelly- @tattoosbythisweirdo

Jillian Cawood-@jctatt00s

-Bee Haven - @beehaven_tattoo_studio (insta)

Anastasia Powell: @anastasia_powell (insta), Bee Haven Tattoo (FB)

Rachel Montealegre: @rachelmontetattoo 

-Born Wild Tattoo @bornwildtattoo
 Shawn Farrell @shawnfarrelltattoo
Landen Stachiw @ratsnaketattoos 
Jan Veldman @janman_tattoos
Riley Farrell @rileyfarrelltattoo

-Top Cat Tattoos - @topcattattoos

Steve Clark- @darumasteve
Marc Wishart- @wishart
Dax Brunet- @topcatdax

-Nine Worlds Tattoo- @nineworldstattoo

Topher Quiring- @topherlq 

Kaitlin Dodman- @thedodfatherink

Madie Ganuels- @madieguntattoo

Britt Nelson- @inksby.b

-Mocking Bird Tattoos

Brit Boland- @britbolandtattoos

-Monsters Ink- @monstersink403

Monty Ricken- @montyricken

Jarrid Yatcyshyn- @jarridyatcyshyn

 

-Black Thistle Tattoo- @blackthistletattoowpg

Steve Buyachek- @buyachektattoo

-Boo Radley Tattoos- @booradleytattoo

Janet Novak- @soft_hand_jan

Dominique Janowczyk- @ domi_inks

 Bekki Stillborn- @archaichal.ink

Ros Novak- @ros.novakiktoria Chaika- @_viktoria_tattoo

Artem Borysenko- @arcticride

Matt Meehan- @brittle.black

Skye Mercier- @skye_mercier_tattoos

Rebecca Stryanka- @rebeccatattoos_

-True Dark Tattoo- @truedarktattoo

CJ Panell- @wolfsblood.tdt

Chantel Garand- @mousetattoos

-DC Ink- @dcinkstudio

Dennis Cervantes

-Ambassador Tattoo- @ambassadortattoo

Kat- @mermaid_tattooer

-Koala T Ink- @koalatinkstudio

Colt Obst- @coltobst

-Human Kanvas- @humankanvas

Chris Stout- @lassknuckles

-Painfully Pretty Tattoos- @painfullyprettytattoos

Penny Pain- @penny.pain

Lacey Kay- @lace.cadet

Devious Nik- @deviousnik

Lexi Arnason- lxa.tattoos

The Pearl Room- @the.pearl.room

Jaina- @jaina_tattoos

Bloodline Tattoo Company

Chet Spriggs- @chetspriggs

Manuela Montes- @nuelaf

 

 -Black Sea Tattoo

 Julian Williams @bloodrobots

Brayden Prentice: @prayden_P_tattoo

Josh Rogers: @jade.eyesjoshua

-John St. Tattoo
Cody Hemming: @codyhemming

-Blind Tiger Tattoo
Spencer Watson: @lifeseemsdull 

-Urge 2 Tattoo
Andrew Christou: @andrew_tattoo

Mark Lobkowicz: @marklobkowicz

-High Wire Tattoo
Garret Price: @govtattooo

-Midnight Oil Tattoo

Hope Landry- @hlandrytattoos

Bryan Neufeld- @bryanneufs

Jeff Burgess- @jburgesstattoo

Nolan Malbeuf- @malbeuf

Elle Allen- @ellemarie.tattoo

 

Special Painting Display from- Scottie Ford: @scottiefordarts

Painting will be raffled Sunday March 17,2024

Southern Independent Riders- Motorcycle Raffle 

Tickets Available 

Vendors-2024 

Killers Custom Signs- @killers_kustom_signs

Frankenstitch- @frankenstitch_306

Filthy Little Thing Soap Co.- filthylittlethingsoapco

Madroot Creations - @madroot_creations

R.A.W. Metals- @r.a.w.metals

Knockaround Leather- @knockaround_leather

The Unicorn Cabinet- @the.unicorn.cabinet

Happy House Apparel- @happyhouseapparel

E-ville Empire- @eville.empire 

 

 

Events

AWARD CATEGORIES: Judging will begin at (approx.) 9:00 pm on Friday & 8:00 pm Saturday and 4:00 pm Sunday

FRIDAY *judging/ awards will start at 9:00 pm on Friday.

  • TATTOO OF THE DAY (FRIDAY) - Started & Finished that day.

SATURDAY *judging/ awards will start at 8:00 pm on Saturday.

  • TATTOO OF THE DAY (SATURDAY) - Started & Finished that day.
  • COLOUR HEALED – Minimum One year healed.
  • BLACK/GREY HEALED – Minimum One year healed.
  • Collector shall receive a Tattoo Care Package.
  • Artist receives award.

SUNDAY *judging/ awards will start at 3:00 pm on Sunday.

  • TATTOO OF THE DAY (SUNDAY) - Started & Finished that day.
  • SMALL COLOUR FRESH
  • LARGE COLOUR FRESH
  • SMALL BLACK/GREY FRESH
  • LARGE BLACK/GREY FRESH
  • BEST PORTRAIT
  • Best TRADITIONAL
  • TATTOO OF THE CONVENTION -Started & Finished during Convention dates.

 

*Please sign up for chosen category upon arrival and/or daily.

There will be no last minute entries or category changes permitted.

*All judging, contests, categories and award times are tentative, depending on participation*

*Artist must be present to enter all categories with the exception of the Healed Tattoo Category.

Information & Booths

Vendors are welcome to sell items such as Clothing, Jewelry, Tattoo Flash, Art Work, Oddities, Formulation and Piercing Products.

A DEPOSIT OF 50% IS REQUIRED BY JANUARY 1st, 2024.

THE REMAINING BALANCE MUST BE PAID BY FEBRUARY 15TH, 2024.

Any cancellations after March 1st will result in the loss of deposit.

Booth Rates
Depth x Width

Main Floor Area: Tattoos/Vendor Space

  • 8’ X 10’ Booth - $750.00 - Sold Out
  • 8’ X 20’ Booth - $1150.00 - Sold Out
  • 8' X 30' Booth - $1400.00 - Sold Out
  • 8' X 40' Booth - $1600.00 - Sold Out

For Inquiries on Larger Booths Email: pileobonestattoo@hotmail.com

Bottom Perimeter: Tattoo/Vendor Space

  • 12' X 15' Booth - $1000.00-SOLD OUT
  • 12' X 30' Booth - $1550.00-SOLD OUT
  • 12' X 45' Booth - $1950.00-SOLD OUT

For Inquiries on Larger Booths Email: pileobonestattoo@hotmail.com

Top Perimeter: (UPPER LEVEL) Tattoo / Vendor Space

  • 10' X 12' Booth - $750.00- Sold Out
  • 10' X 24' Booth - $1250.00- Sold Out
  • 10" X 36' Booth - $1550.00- Sold Out
  • 10' X 48' Booth - $1800.00- Sold Out

For Inquiries on Larger Booths Email: pileobonestattoo@hotmail.com