Menu
Pile O' Bones Tattoo Convention

March 18, 19, 20 - 2022

Tattoo Convention

Turvey Convention Center

100 Armour Rd


$20/Daily, $40 Weekend Pass

Fri. 6PM - 12AM
Sat. 10AM - 12AM
Sun. 10AM - 5PM

Contact Us

Artists

 

 Artist / Shop List

 

 

Danny's Tattoo Shop & Beetle Fighting: Beetle Breeding, Sales & Training Arena

Danny Dismember - @dannydismember

Monsters Ink : @monstersink403

Monty Ricken : @montyricken

Jarrid Yatcyshyn : @jarridy

Fortunate Sun Tattoo : @fortunatesuntattoo

Kevin B. Scott Johnson : @heavyhorsetattoo

Bloodline Tattoo Company:

Chet Spriggs : @chetspriggs

Porter Coupal : @portercoupal

Gavin Lee : @gavinleetattoos

Stingray Tattoo: @stingraytattoos

Trevor Moran- @trevormorantattoos

Dylan Nash - @throatpipe

Rob Kraushaar - @robkraushaartattoos

Golden Spider Tattoo:

Spencer Gryz - @mysterydawgtattoos
Adrienne Ray - @squeaks_heart
Brennen Garreck - @brennengarreck

Koala T Ink Studio:

Colt Obst - @coltobst

DC Ink Studio:

Dennis Cervantes - @dcinkstudio

Gaslight Tattoo Parlour: @gaslighttattooparlour

Sean Treble - @oginkwizard

Steve Fisher - @stevefishertattoos

Mac Ghilchrist - @mac_g_tattoos

Scotty Unsworth - @scottyunsworthtattoo

Top Cat Tattoos: @topcattattoos

Marc Wishart - @whisart

Dax Brunet - @topcatdax

Steve Clark - @darumasteve

Little Witch Tattoo:

Raven Wrathmore - @little_witch_tattoo

Stay Cool Tattoos:

@staycooltattoos

Joe K

Black Sea Tattoo:

Julian Williams - @bloodrobots
Brayden Prentice - @brayden_p_tattoo

Parlour Tattoo Studio:

Scottie Ford - @scottiefordart

 Midnight Oil Collective: @midnightoilcollective

Elle Marie : @ellemarie_art

Nolan Malbeuf : @malbeuf

Jeffry Burgess : @jburgesstattoo

Locnar Tattoos : @locnartattoos 

Jaina - @jaina_tattoos

Boss Tattoos - Janelle Reithmeier - @tattoos.by.janelle

Nikki Smith Tattoos - Nikki Smith - @pretty.sketchy.lines

Boo Radley Tattoos: 

Asher Chen - @ashertattoos

Dominika Janowczyk -  @domi_inks

Rebecca Stilborn - @archaical.ink

Arielle Racette - @fox_and_lamb_tattoo

Low Life Studios:  @lowlife.studios

Zach Roberts -  @zachroberts_tattoos
Sheldon butler  - @vivid_tattoos
Connor macrae  - @mastercrae
Mike Fidelak  - @50.tattoos

 Bone City Tattoos:

Corey Radons - @bonecitytattoosyqr

Rites of Passage Tattoo:

Pat Burke - @horinawa
Graeme Burke - @graemeburke
Ellise Watling - @ellisemay
Joelle Johnson - @joelletattoo
Victor Miranda - @victor.miranda.jr
Joe Shedden - @joe_shedden_tattoos
José Pino - @josepino306

Tiger Heart Tattoo: @tigerhearttattoo

Ashley Gray - @ashleygrey

Emily Manderscheid - @s_ymmetry

Justin Valens -  @jbvalens

Fortunate Sun Tattoo: @fortunatesuntattoo

Kevin Johnson 

Lucky Buddha Tattoo:

BJ Zeigler - @bj_zieger

Northern Tattoo Supply Sponsored Artists:

 MOUSE Tattoos : Chauntel Garand - @mousetattoos

Liz Venom : @lizvenom

Anastasia Powell : @anastasia_powell / @beehaven_tattoo_studio

Gaslight Body Piercing :

Elisa Wallace Piercing: @body_piercings_by_elisa

Piercings by Rochelle : @piercings.by.rochelle

 

 

 Tattoo Contest Categories:

Saturday Categories: 8:00pm Start

Best Portrait Colour

Best Portrait B&G

Small Colour

Large Colour

Small B&G

Large B&G

Tattoo of the day Saturday

Sunday Categories: 3:00pm Start

Tattoo of the day Sunday
Tattoo of the Convention

 

VENDORS

Northern Tattoo Supply - @northerntattoosupply

www.northerntattoosupply.ca

E-ville Empire - @eville.empire

KnockAround Leather  - @knockaround__leather

Killers Kustom Signs - @killers_kustom_signs

Butterfly Art Studio - @butterfly_art_studio

Daring Diva Purses & Clothing - @daringdivapurses

 

Information & Booths

Vendors are welcome to sell items such as Clothing, Jewellery, Tattoo Flash, Art Work, Oddities and Piercing Products.

We ask that you please have a 50% deposit in by February 1st, 2022 and pay the remaining 50% by March 1st, 2022. Any cancellations after March 1st will result in the loss of deposit.

Booth Rates
Depth x Width

Main Floor Area: Tattoos/Vendor Space

8’ X 10’ Booth -$600 -Sold Out
8’ X 20’ Booth -$875 - Sold Out
8' X 30' Booth -$1000 - Sold Out

For Inquiries on Larger Booths Email: pileobonestattoo@hotmail.com

Bottom Perimeter: Tattoo/Vendor Space

12' X 15' Booth -$850 - Sold Out

12' X 30' Booth -$1350 - Sold Out 

12' X 45' Booth -$1700 - Sold Out

For Inquiries on Larger Booths Email: pileobonestattoo@hotmail.com

Top Perimeter: (UPPER LEVEL) Tattoo / Vendor Space

10' X 12' Booth -$650 + gst 

10' X 24' Booth -Sold Out

For Inquiries on Larger Booths Email: pileobonestattoo@hotmail.com