Menu

Pile O' Bones

Tattoo Convention

March 17, 18 & 19 - 2023

Turvey Convention Center
100 Armour Rd
$20/Daily, $40 Weekend Pass

Fri. 1PM - 12AM
Sat. 10AM - 12AM
Sun. 10AM - 5PM

Contact Us

Artists

 

Shop List - 2023

Monsters Ink- @monstersink403

Monty Ricken

Danny's Tattoo Shop & Founder of the - "Truly's & White Claw are a Man's Drink" Club

Danny Schoenfeld: @dannydismember

Danae Stobbe: @sweetdtattoo

Gaslight Tattoo Parlour- 

Sean Treble: @oginkwizard

Steve Fisher: @stevefishertattoos

Mac G: @mac_g_tattoos

Richard Bandet: @richardbandettattoos

Shaggie: @shaggiebearinks

Scottie Ford: @scottiefordarts

Art & Soul Tattoo - @artandsoultattoowinnipeg

Steve Buyachek: @stevebuyachek

Midnight Oil Tattoo - @midnightoiltattoo

Elle Allen: @ellemarie.tattoo

Hope Landry: @hlandrytattoos

Bryan Neufeld: @bryanneufs

Nolan Malbeuf: @malbeuf

Jeff Burgess: @jburgesstattoo

Golden Spider Tattoo

Spencer Gryz: @mysterydawgtattoos

Adrienne Ray: @squeaks_heart

Brennan Garreck: @brennengarreck

Vivid Tattoos - @vivid_tattoos

Sheldon B: @vivid_tattoos

Jamie M: @jcm.tattoos

Bone City Tattoo - @bonecitytattoosyqr

Corey Radons: @bonecitytattoosyqr

Stingray Tattoos - @stingraytattoos

Trevor Moran: @trevormorantattoos

Dylan Nash: @throatpipe

Jason Burns: @burns_tattoos

Boo Radley Tattoos - @booradleytattoo

Asher Chen: @luckyboytattoos

Dominika Janowczyk: @domi_ink

Janet Novak: @jannertattoos

Rebbecca Stilborn: @archaical.ink

Jakaiden Fay: @kaidenfaytattoos

Paige Mackie: @Paigeytattoos

Trey Ebel: @treytats

Katya Riruza: @riruza.tattoo

Timmy Hardy: @prayersink

Hazel Junhee Park: @hazelytattoos

Top Cat Tattoos - @topcattattoos

Steve Clark: @darumasteve

Marc Wishart: @wishart

Dax Brunet: @topcatdax

Marshall Ambrose: @tattoo_milk

DC Ink Studio - @dcinkstudio

Dennis Cervantes

Koala T Ink Studio - @koalatinkstudio

Colt Obst: @coltobst

Bleeding Rose Tattoo - @bleedingrosetattoo

Berly Brumble: @bonesandstars

Parlour Tattoo Studio - @parlourtattoostudioyyc

Tymm Cre8tions: @tymmstattoos

Homie Kwun & Sabrina Sawyers

- @homiekwun

- @sabrinasawyerstattoos

Low Life Studios - @lowlife.studios

Zach Roberts: @zachroberts_tattoos

Mike Fidelak : @50.tattoos 
Brad Thomas: @bradthomas_tattoos
Connor Macrae: @mastercrae
Ryan Speiss: @ryanspeisstattoos
Mario Griffith: @invoke_black_sheep
Sara Gamble: @nirvana_needles
Serena King: @mothballtattoos
Natassja Knox: @amethystblood 
Jonni Guns: @jgunstattoo
Josh Knelson: @tattydumpzz

Bee Haven Tattoo Studio - @beehaven_tattoo_Studio

Anastasia Powell: @anastasia_Powell

Rachel Monte: @rachelmontetattoo

Government St. Tattoo - @governmentstreettattoo

David P. Goertzen: @mt.Spashmore

Chris David: @chrisdavid

Warlock Tattoo- @warlocktattoo

Troy Lennon: @troy_lennon

Eric Gammack: @egammmmmick

Alyssa Arvisis: @alyrenaytattoos

Enso Tattoo - @ensotattoo

James Jacobs: @ensojamestatoos

Brit Boland: @britbolandtattoos

Tattoos for the Individual - @tattoosfortheindividual

Jack Witt Jr.: @jackwittjr

Wards Tattoo Shop - @wardstattooshop

Steve Reshaur: @bad_habit204

Nine Worlds Tattoo - @nineworldstattoo

Topher Quiring: @topherlq

Nikki: @2ndhand5moke

Kaitlin Dodman: @thedodfatherink

Mads Ganuelas: @madiegunn_tattoo

Black Sea Tattoo - @blackseatattoo

Julian Williams: @bloodrobots

Brayden Prentice: @brayden_p_tattoo

Joshua Rogers: @jade.eyesjoshua

 

 

AWARD CATEGORIES: Judging will begin at (approx.) 8:00 pm on Saturday and 4:00 pm Sunday

SATURDAY – Judging/ awards will start at 8:00 pm on Saturday.

BEST SLEEVE – LEG /ARM

BEST BACK

BEST BANGER – MUST BE DONE AT POBTC23

TATTOO OF THE DAY (SATURDAY)

SUNDAY - Judging/ awards will start at 4:00 pm on Sunday

SMALL COLOUR & LARGE COLOUR

SMALL BLACK/GREY & LARGE BLACK/GREY

BEST PORTRAIT – COLOUR

BEST REALISTIC

BEST PORTRAIT - BLACK/GREY

BEST TRADITIONAL

TATTOO OF THE DAY SUNDAY

TATTOO OF THE CONVENTION

Please sign up for chosen category upon arrival and/or daily.

There will be no last minute entries or category changes permitted.

*All judging, contests, categories and award times are tentative, depending on participation*

Vendors

Northern Tattoo Supply - @northerntattoosupply

www.northerntattoosupply.ca

E-ville Empire - @eville.empire

Killers Kustom Signs - @killers_kustom_signs

Karavan Curio & Collectables - @karavan_yqr

Filthy Little Thing Soap Co. - @filthylittlethingsoapco

Butterfly Art Studio - @butterfly_art_studio

 

 

Information & Booths

Vendors are welcome to sell items such as Clothing, Jewellery, Tattoo Flash, Art Work, Oddities and Piercing Products.

We ask that you please have a 50% deposit in by January 1st, 2023 and pay the remaining 50% by March 1st, 2023. Any cancellations after March 1st will result in the loss of deposit.  GST will be collected for all booths at the show.

Booth Rates
Depth x Width

Main Floor Area: Tattoos/Vendor Space

8’ X 10’ Booth -$750.00 - SOLD OUT
8’ X 20’ Booth -$1000.00 - SOLD OUT
8' X 30' Booth -$1250.00 - SOLD OUT

For Inquiries on Larger Booths Email: pileobonestattoo@hotmail.com

Bottom Perimeter: Tattoo/Vendor Space

12' X 15' Booth -$1000.00- SOLD OUT

12' X 30' Booth -$1450.00- SOLD OUT

12' X 45' Booth -$1850.00- SOLD OUT

For Inquiries on Larger Booths Email: pileobonestattoo@hotmail.com

Top Perimeter: (UPPER LEVEL) Tattoo / Vendor Space

10' X 12' Booth -$750.00 -SOLD OUT

10' X 24' Booth -$1100.00- SOLD OUT

10" X 36" Booth -$1400.00- SOLD OUT

For Inquiries on Larger Booths Email: pileobonestattoo@hotmail.com